Authors/ Contributors' list

If you want to include your name on this list, then you can Submit Your Unique Article at HamroLibrary.

Here is the list of our contributors and Authors. We have only included some of the names while others chose to remain hidden.

Authors/ Contributors of

1. Manish Pokharel (M. Ed in Nepali)
2. Shivam Sharma (M. A in English)
3. Kritisha Rana ( M.Sc)
4. Saurav Chhetri (Student)
5. Dipak Bista (Student)
6. Jivan Shrestha (Student)
7. Biplav Rauniyar (Management student)
8. Shlok Koirala (Student)
9. Abhi Uranw (Student)
10. Girish Regmi (Student)
11. Bishal Mandal (Student)
12. Chiran Pokharel (Student)

Please leave your comment

If this article has helped you, please leave a comment.